Los Cabos Tourism Board webinar series: Top 10 Benefits of Booking a Villa Stay in Los Cabos, 7/14/20

Join Los Cabos Tourism Board for an engaging webinar on how travel advisors can offer villa stays to their clients as an option. Whether it’s a stand-alone villa, or a hotel resort villa, for short-term or long-term stays, join Los Cabos Tourism Board and special guest host, Julie Byrd, Vice President of Sales for Cabo Villas.

What: Top 10 Benefits of Booking a Villa Stay in Los Cabos

Date: Tuesday, July 14

Time: 10am PST / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm EST

Registration link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_z4V97Kl8TSK-GJjb5s9Jbw

Villa Cortez at One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos (by CaboVillas.com)

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.